Book Now! Ibiza
Garantiert der beste Preis

Datenschutz

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL S.L.

Sie befinden sich auf der Website von Amistat International S.L., einem Unternehmen mit dem Sitz in der C/ Amistat 21-23 in Barcelona (08005), Spanien – Tel.: (+34) 93 221 32 81.

Die im Folgenden ausgeführten Datenschutzbestimmungen gelten für alle Serviceleistungen dieser Website sowie für alle Seiten und Serviceleistungen, mit denen die Website in Zukunft erweitert werden wird.

DATENSCHUTZBESTIMMUNGEN VON AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL S.L.

Ihre Privatsphäre und der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist das Wichtigste für uns. Durch die versendeten Formulare übermitteln Sie uns eine Reihe von Informationen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, uns zu jeder eventuell auftretenden Frage zu kontaktieren oder eine Anfrage zu stellen. Der Inhalt unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen hilft Ihnen, zu erfahren, welche Daten wir erheben, was wir mit diesen Daten machen und welches Ihre Rechte und unsere Pflichten in Bezug auf den Benutzer und den Schutz der besagten Daten vor dem Zugriff unbefugter Dritter sind.

ZWECK DER SPEICHERUNG DER DATEN

Amistat International S.L. hat drei Formulare mit folgendem Zweck:

• Ein Formular, das Daten mit dem Zweck speichert und verarbeitet, jeden eventuell auftretenden Vorfall in Zusammenhang mit den Bewertungen und Fragen, die Sie uns über das Kontaktformular zukommen lassen, klären zu können.
• Ein Formular für Anfragen zu Gruppenbuchungen.
• Das dritte ist das Formular für Online-Buchungen, das den alleinigen Zweck hat, die Verkäufe an die Kunden des Unternehmens sowie die dazugehörige Rechnungsstellung und die Abrechnungen zu verwalten.

Diese Formulare erfüllen die gesetzlichen Anforderungen des spanischen Gesetzes Ley Orgánica 15/1999 vom 13. Dezember zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten sowie die technischen Anforderungen der spanischen Gesetzesverordnung R.D. 1720/2007 zu Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um die Sicherheit aller von Ihnen übermittelten Daten zu garantieren.

Durch das Ausfüllen und Absenden des Registrierungsformulars geben Sie Ihre unmissverständliche Zustimmung zur Speicherung Ihrer Daten in unseren Formularen mit den angegebenen Zwecken.

Alle Daten, die im Formular mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichnet sind, sind Pflichtangaben, damit Ihre Registrierung durchgeführt werden kann und wir Ihnen eine Antwort zukommen lassen können.

Wir verlangen keinerlei Angaben, die laut des aktuellen spanischen Gesetzes als besonders geschützte Daten in Zusammenhang mit Website-Formularen gelten. AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL S.L. garantiert, dass die übermittelten Daten keiner unternehmensfremden Person zugänglich sein werden und dass diese Daten ausschließlich auf Anfrage des Inhabers der Daten selbst, der seine Identität ordnungsgemäß nachweisen muss, offengelegt werden.

BENUTZERRECHTE

Die Benutzer der Serviceleistungen von AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL S.L. haben jederzeit das Recht darauf, auf ihre in unseren Formularen gespeicherten Daten zuzugreifen, das Recht auf Berichtigung und Löschung dieser Daten und das Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung dieser Daten. Diese Rechte umfassen folgende konkrete Inhalte:

Der Benutzer hat das Recht, kostenlos Informationen zu seinen verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten anzufordern und zu erhalten, zu ihrer Herkunft (in unserem Fall werden dies immer die Formulare auf der Website sein) und zur Weitergabe, von der diese Daten betroffen sein könnten. Um diese Informationen zu erhalten, muss der Kunde diese unter der folgenden E-Mail-Adresse anfordern: xavier.pages@amistathostels.com. Unter dieser E-Mail-Adresse können auch eventuell eingetroffene Änderungen der Daten mitgeteilt werden. Sie müssen diese E-Mail von der E-Mail-Adresse aus versenden, die Sie im Formular angegeben haben. Ansonsten werden Ihnen die Daten nicht offengelegt, da Ihre Identität als nicht ausreichend nachgewiesen angesehen wird.

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL S.L. übernimmt keine Haftung für den Fall, dass die Anfrage zur Offenlegung oder Berichtigung Ihrer Daten von der E-Mail-Adresse aus vorgenommen wurde, die Sie in einem der Website-Formulare angegeben haben, denn in diesem Fall wird davon ausgegangen, dass diese Anfrage von dem Benutzer durchgeführt wird. Der Zugang zu den Daten wird dem Kunden auch direkt im Unternehmen selbst in der Ausias March, 157-159 Local G , Barcelona (08013), Spanien – Tel.: (+34) 93 221 32 81, gewährt, oder kann durch eine rechtlich befähigte Vertretung, die die Identität der anfragenden Person nachweisen kann, erfolgen.

Der Benutzer kann Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung seiner Daten einlegen oder er kann die Berichtigung oder Löschung seiner Daten anfordern und AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL S.L. wird dieser Forderung innerhalb von 10 Tagen nachkommen. Löschung der Daten heißt Blockierung Ihrer Daten, die nur für den Fall erhalten werden, falls befugte öffentliche Behörden oder Richter und Gerichte sie anfordern.

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL S.L. erkennt seine Verpflichtungen an und garantiert die Einhaltung der Verschwiegenheitspflicht, die dem Unternehmen in Bezug auf alle von registrierten Benutzern übermittelten Daten obliegt.

ENDE DER DATENVERARBEITUNG

Falls AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL S.L. aus irgendeinem Grund endgültig damit aufhören sollte, seine Serviceleistungen über die Website anzubieten, werden alle gespeicherten Daten zerstört, um die Sicherheit und die Angemessenheit des Zwecks der vom Benutzer übermittelten Daten zu bewahren.

ÄNDERUNGEN DER DATENSCHUTZBESTIMMUNGEN

Der Benutzer wird unter dem Bereich „Datenschutzbestimmungen“ auf der Startseite von www.amistatbeachhostel.com über jegliche Änderungen an den Datenschutzbestimmungen informiert. Die Änderungen treten mit ihrer Veröffentlichung auf der Website in Kraft.

Book Now! Ibiza
Book Your Room
Best Rates Guaranteed

Privacy

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L.

You are on the website Amistat International, SL Company located in C/ Ausias Marc, 157-160 (08013) Barcelona, Spain – Tel: (+34) 93 270 00 15.

Privacy Policy embodied then applies to all services of this website and the pages and services that the web network evolves in the future.

PRIVACY POLICY OF AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L.

Your privacy and the protection of it is paramount to us. Through forms sent, you send us a set of contact information that will allow you to resolve any issue of interest or make a request. The content of our Privacy Policy will help you understand what data we collect, what we do with it, and what are your rights and our obligations regarding the use and maintenance of the data away from unauthorized third parties.

PURPOSE OF DATA STORAGE

Amistat International, S.L. has three forms in the following order:
• A file processing and data storage in order to resolve any issues that have arisen with regard to the opinions and questions you make via the contact form.
• A file for the request of a group booking.
• The other file is the application to purchase online, with the sole purpose of sales management, customer billing and collection company.

These files comply with the legal requirements of the Organic Law 15/1999 of December 13, Protection of Personal Data, as well as the technical requirements mandated by the rules of security measures RD 1720/2007, to ensure the safety of the data supplied by you.

When the registration form is completed and submitted you give your express consent for the storage of your data in our files with the stated purposes.

All data on the form marked with an asterisk must be filled mandatory, for your registration to be accepted and for an adequate answer.

We do not request any information from those considered by the current regulations as protected through these files. AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. ensures that the data provided will not be accessible to anyone outside the company and that will be shown only at the request of its owner, duly accredited.

USER RIGHTS

Users of services from AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. have the right, at any time, to access their data stored in our files, as well as rectification, cancellation or opposition to them. These rights include the following specific objectives:

The user has the right to request and obtain information freely about personal data, its origin (which in our case will always be the forms located on the web) and communications that may affect them. To obtain this information the client must request at: xavi.pages@amistathostels.com, same address to be sent the amendments that have arisen. The changes must be made from the email address included on the form. Otherwise, your data will not be shown, for not considering a sufficiently proven identity.

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. is exempt from liability in the event that the sample request or data correction is performed from the email address you provided us through any of the forms on the web, which in that case the user is presumed. Access will also be granted under the company address in C/ Ausias Marc, 157-160 (08013) Barcelona, Spain, Tel: (+34) 93 221 32 81, or by any other physical means by law proof of the applicant’s identity.

The user can request the rectification, cancellation and opposition of their data, and this will be done by AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. within a maximum of 10 days. The cancellation means the blocking of data, which will be retained for the case they are collected by the government authorities or by the Judges and Courts.

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. recognizes its responsibility and ensures compliance with the duty of secrecy that it is incumbent on all data supplied by the registered user

TERMS OF TREATMENT

If for any reason AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. ceases to provide services through the website for a definitive period, it will proceed to the destruction of all stored data to maintain the safety of the data supplied by the user.

CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY

Any changes to the Privacy Policy will be communicated to the user through the “privacy section” of the home page www.amistathostels.com, and will be put into effect since its publication.

 

The following document aims to clarify the rules for use of the website and also to safeguard any information that is exposed here. In the portal you will find information on the hotel, as well as online reservations, special offers and packages. Thus, upon entering, assuming full acceptance of the terms of use.

The user is obliged to make good use of all information presented herein and agree not to use it for illegal purposes of any kind.

According to Law 15/1999, of December 13, Protection of Personal Data, any information exchanged by the following means will be treated confidentially and will be unique and exclusive use of AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. to managing the services offered.

The forms are limited to seniors and their use implies an acceptance of this requirement and the consequences incurred.

Providing this information is voluntary, so doing, it supports the explicit consent.

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. is not responsible for interruptions or errors in accessing the website or technical problems when connecting to the Internet. Likewise, can not guarantee the absence of viruses or other electronic documents in the system, which excludes any liability for damages that they could cause to the users.

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. does not use cookies that can make non-consensual use of personal data.

The links on our site are only informational and assume no responsibility for them.

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. is not responsible for hyperlinks that link to our site included on third party websites or liable, under no circumstance, for the legality of the content, this being the third party liability.

Those who use the name of AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. in third party sites should ensure that they only allow access to the AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. web page and do not contain inaccurate or incorrect information about the contents of them. It also prohibits the use of distinctive logos of AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. in the links that are placed.

All intellectual property rights of this website and its elements are part of AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. and prohibited any total or partial reproduction without prior, express written permission of the Manager of AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L..

Amistat offers an OPTIONAL ONLINE register in order to speed up check In process.

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. reserves the right to modify and update this information at any time without notice.

AMISTAT INTERNATIONAL, S.L. reserves the right to take legal action against those who violate the above.

For any communication with Amistat International, S.L., please address:

Amistat International, S.L.
C/ Ausias Marc, 157-160
08013 Barcelona (SPAIN)
CIF B-63209308
xavi.pages@amistathostels.com

Special Offer
-10%
per stay
Book with us within 24h before your arrival and save 10%. Use the code Lastminute
Book now